ORANGE COUNTY

ARMENIAN PROFESSIONAL SOCIETY

Log in

Upcoming events

    • Friday, October 26, 2018
    • 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    • Yardhouse-Fashion Island
    Register


Past events

Saturday, July 21, 2018 OCAPS Book Signing & Coffee Tasting
Friday, May 18, 2018 OCAPS May Meet & Mingle
Saturday, March 10, 2018 OCAPS SPRING GALA
Friday, January 12, 2018 OCAPS Armenian Christmas Celebration
Saturday, October 21, 2017 OCAPS Casino Night
Friday, July 07, 2017 July Meet & Mingle
Sunday, April 23, 2017 The Promise
Saturday, March 11, 2017 OCAPS Masquerade Ball
Sunday, July 24, 2016 A Day At The Races
Sunday, April 17, 2016 OCAPS Exclusive Meet The Authors
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software